Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Audio Book “Jab Zindagi Shuru Hogi”

Narrated by Mr. Khalid Syed

To Download any audio file, please click on  ‘Download‘ link, it will open a new window/tab playing the audio. ‘Right click‘ anywhere on that page and select ‘Save As‘ to download the audio file on your computer.

Part-1 Pesh-e-Lafz Download
Part-2 Roz-e-Qiyamat Download
Part-3 Arsh Ke Saaye Mein Download
Part-4 Medaan-e-Hashr Download
Part-5 Naaima Download
Part-6 Do Saheliyan Download
Part-7 Hazrat Esa(A.S) Ki Gawahi Download
Part-8 Hauz-e-Kausar pe Download
Part-9 Qaum-e-Nuh Aur Deen Badalnay Walay Download
Part-10 Hisaab Kitaab Aur Ahl-e-Jahannum Download
Part-11 Aakhir Kaar Download
Part-12 Bani Israel Aur Musalmaan Download
Part-13 Abdi Jahannum Ki Taraf Rawangi Download
Part-14 Jannat Ki Abdi Baadshahi Mein Daakhla Download
Part-15 Jab Zindagi Shuru Hogi Download
Part-16 Aakhi Baat (Abu Yahya ) Download